And I Am Ready To Take Some Photos…

Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge…RED…

I so love the colors of Autumn…its just so amazing to see nature at work as the colors of the leaves change in the park.  This photo was taken by my little point and shoot…no photo editing at all…and I have to say  am proud of my little point and shoot. 

Four colors down and four more to go…purple next…that one is going to be hard…thanks everyone for stopping by my page…I look forward to reading your comments and seeing your RED photos too.
Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge

10 responses

  1. Beautiful! I miss the trees in Oregon that would change color. We don’t really have many here in central Texas.

    October 28, 2011 at 2:50 pm

  2. love your take on red. beautiful!

    October 28, 2011 at 5:26 pm

  3. What a beautiful tree!

    October 28, 2011 at 8:01 pm

  4. That’s a gorgeous red tree! I’m glad you didn’t edit it. I love the lighting.

    October 29, 2011 at 3:09 pm

  5. What a pretty Fall scene!

    October 29, 2011 at 6:22 pm

  6. Lovely tree! I hope you own it. Purple is not going to be easy for me next week.

    October 29, 2011 at 9:48 pm

  7. Gorgeous tree!!! And, SOOC from a point and shoot…wow!

    October 30, 2011 at 7:50 am

  8. This just goes to show that you don’t need a DSLR to take stunning photos! Thanks for joining us in the Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge. I hope you’ll be back next week when we move on to our new theme, purple! Have a great day. 🙂

    October 30, 2011 at 7:19 pm

  9. naomianselmo

    How beautiful!!

    November 1, 2011 at 8:50 pm

  10. gorgeous!

    November 8, 2011 at 3:35 am

Leave a Reply

