And I Am Ready To Take Some Photos…

Shades of Autumn….Yellow

I stumbled upon this photo challenge last week and I am so glad that I did…the colors of autumn are such a fun perk of where I live these days….so here is to yellow…


Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge

We visited the farmers market today and not only did these tomatoes look delicious they tasted wonderful…

The Goose in the Park…

Fall flowers in the green market…
All my favorites shades of yellow…too bad they only last a few shorts week…

15 responses

  1. Beautiful! Those tomatoes look so yummy!!

    October 16, 2011 at 2:29 am

  2. Love these! I don’t really have a concept of a fall harvest so I really love the pretty tomatoes. And those flowers make me so happy!

    October 16, 2011 at 3:19 am

  3. fantastic shots! thanks for stopping by 🙂

    October 16, 2011 at 4:38 am

  4. very pretty.. love the tomatoes! mini heirlooms so delicious! so funny cause I took a similar photo for my friday post 🙂 stopping by from shades of autumn.

    October 16, 2011 at 4:38 am

  5. thank you for visiting my blog, as it lead me to yours which is really lovely. Having got to yours I then discovered Shades of Autumn. All these challenges will help me learn how to use my camera.

    October 16, 2011 at 12:40 pm

  6. Wonderful shot with the fruits in yellow. Beautiful done !
    Have a nice Sunday !

    October 16, 2011 at 12:41 pm

  7. deb

    My favorite is the tomatoes. They’re so shiny and beautiful!

    October 16, 2011 at 12:57 pm

  8. You have taken some beautiful photos of yellow! I really like the Canadian goose one especially 🙂

    October 16, 2011 at 3:50 pm

  9. I miss the Fall colors from when we lived in Oregon. We have a few trees that change color here in Central Texas, but it’s not the same. Love all the colors you captured in this set. I just bought some orange mums yesterday from Lowe’s nursery – all flowers were 50% off. 🙂

    October 16, 2011 at 4:36 pm

  10. Oh my goodness, I love those tomatoes! So many beautiful colors! I bet they were delicious. 🙂 Thanks for joining us in the Shades of Autumn Photo Challenge. I hope you’ll be back again next week when we move on to our new theme, orange. Have a great day.

    October 16, 2011 at 5:48 pm

  11. Great shots! I LOVE the tomatoes! So many great colors and I love the squares and circles…beautiful!

    October 17, 2011 at 6:14 am

  12. legosinmypocket

    those tomatoes look delish!! & I dont even like tomatoes…

    October 17, 2011 at 9:20 am

  13. Great yellow shots. Love the tomatoes.

    October 17, 2011 at 6:14 pm

  14. Fantastic shots! First time here. Love your space.
    Hope to see you on my blog:)

    October 18, 2011 at 2:22 am

  15. Such a fun and beautiful mixture of color.

    October 18, 2011 at 4:42 am

Leave a Reply

